RSS

The Perfect Description

15 Apr

If you have never heard, or ventured, to Hyperbole And a Half, I would strongly encourage you do so. Now. Drop your food, your juice, your meeting, whatever, and go to this site. there will be at least one thing that you can directly relate to, and if there isn’t, I’m convinced you’re not human.

The reason I bring this up is because at the start of my grad school career, I was bestowed this wonderful number, called This is Why I’ll Never Be an Adult. The first graph is a true-to-life description of how I feel on an almost daily basis. The rest of the post, is just hysterical. And littered with terrible MS paint drawings.

Be forewarned: do not read this around people in a professional setting. You will laugh out loud, and there is maybe one or two naughty words in there.
Enjoy!

-Vanessa B!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The Perfect Description

  1. ibukhari

    April 21, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    lol i didnt really understand the doggy one BUT i did find the “This is Why i’ll Never Be an Adult one funny. internet till past 3:00 am lol ,,, story of my grad school life

     
  2. scott abney

    April 24, 2011 at 8:53 am

    I think I’m forever in your debt for linking that “This is Why I’ll Never Be an Adult” I couldn’t stop laughing….

     

Leave a Reply

 
